Hello World!

Hello World!

Β·

2 min read

Who am I?

Hello there my name is Islam NEGM, I am an Embedded Software Engineer, I work in the automotive industry. This is the first blog for me.

What to expect in this blog?

In my blog, I will be writing about my daily developer's life also my ideas and maybe some informative tutorials about the topics that I am interested in.

So if you like any of these topics:

  • Linux
  • Bash
  • Git
  • Continuous Integration
  • C/C++ Languages Tips and Tricks
  • Embedded Systems
  • Security and Cryptography
  • Front End technologies (HTML, CSS, JS, React, ..)
  • Using Python in automation of every-day tasks
  • Other stuff about automation and productivity

Stay tuned

Please stay tuned I will try to put a post every one week. I will try to keep it concise and to the point.

Thanks for your time